BES Staff

Front Office
Dr. Rollins - Principal   srollins@sau4.org
Mrs. Bouley - Administrative Assistant   dbouley@sau4.org
Mrs. Hodsdon - Nurse   lhodsdon@sau4.org
Mrs. Jenkins - Counselor   kjenkins@sau4.org
Ms. Morin - Behavior Specialist   jmorin@sau4.org

Kindergarten Team
Mrs. McDonough - Teacher  kmcdonough@sau4.org
Mrs. Rhude - Teacher  frhude@sau4.org
Ms. Lyons - Paraprofessional   hlyons@sau4.org 
Mrs. Ogden - Paraprofessional   sogden@sau4.org
Mrs. Simon - Paraprofessional   jsimon@sau4.org

1st Grade Team
Mrs. Carter - Teacher   mcarter@sau4.org
Mrs. Kessler - Teacher   lkessler@sau4.org
Mrs. French - Paraprofessional   cfrench@sau4.org
Mrs. K. Sharp - Paraprofessional   ksharp@sau4.org
Mrs. S. Sharp - Paraprofessional   ssharp@sau4.org

2nd Grade Team
Ms. Reeves- Teacher  kreeves@sau4.org
Mrs. Robie- Teacher  jrobie@sau4.org
Mrs. Dostie - Paraprofessional   jdostie@sau4.org
Mrs. Gray - Paraprofessional   sgray@sau4.org

3rd Grade Team
Mrs. Jackson - Teacher   ejackson@sau4.org
Mrs. Symonds - Teacher   csymonds@sau4.org
Mrs. McGowan- Paraprofessional   lmcgowan@sau4.org

4th Grade Team
Mrs. Roberts- Teacher  sroberts2@sau4.org
Ms. Smith - Teacher   asmith2@sau4.org

5th Grade Team
Mrs. Larochelle - Teacher   jlarochelle@sau4.org
Mrs. MacDonald - Teacher   emacdonald@sau4.org


Specialists
Mrs. Kernen - Physical Education Teacher   rkernen@sau4.org
Mr.Palmer- Music Teacher  gpalmer@sau4.org
Mrs. Plankey - ICT Teacher/Library   pplankey@sau4.org
Mrs. Plante-Renaud - Art Teacher dplante-renaud@sau4.org

Specialist Education
Mrs. Mahoney - Special Education Teacher   jmahoney@sau4.org
Ms. Pumphret- Special Education Teacher   spumphret@sau4.org
Mrs. Kimball - Special Education Tutor   jkimball@sau4.org
Mrs. Pritchard - Special Education Tutor   apritchard@sau4.org
Mrs. Bartlett- Occupational Therapist   sbartlett@sau4.org
Mrs. Delong - Speech/Language Assistant   adelong@sau4.org
Mr. Prive - Occupational Therapist   rprive@sau4.org
Mrs. Therriault - Speech Pathologist  ltherriault@sau4.org
Ms. Susan McQuaid- Special Education Admin. Assistant smcquaid@sau4.org 
Mrs. Walton- Physical Therapy  


Title I
Mrs. Goodnough - Literacy Specialist   lgoodnough@sau4.org
Mrs. Higgins - Math Intervention Teacher   dhiggins@sau4.org
Mrs. Caristi - Title I Tutor   dcaristi@sau4.org
Mrs. Jewell - Title I Tutor   cjewell@sau4.org

Kitchen/Custodial
Mrs. Tobine- Food Service- atobine@sau4.org
Mr. Clogston - Custodian   wclogston@sau4.org
Mr. Romano - Custodian   promano@sau4.org
Comments